Primeleaf Consulting [P] Ltd.

India - Mumbai, Head Office

#29, 784/785 Hendre Castle,
D.S.Babrekar Marg,
Gokhale Road (North),
Dadar (West), Mumbai - 400 028,
Maharashtra
India
  +91 22 2447 3371/72/73.

Sales Inquiries
sales@krystaldms.in

India - Gurgaon, Sales Office

Altf coworking,
5th Floor, Veritas Tower,,
Golf course road,
Gurgaon - 122002
Haryana
India
  +91 99714 97025.

Sales Inquiries
sales@krystaldms.in

North America, Sales Office

25181 Barents,
Laguna Hills,

CA - 92653,

USA
 +1 949 342 6501.

Sales Inquiries
sales.usa@krystaldms.in

Partners & Resellers Network

Our Partners & Resellers

India - Telangana

Global InfoVision Pvt Ltd
Hyderabad,
India

  Srinivas Avasarala
  +91 40 66666999.
  avasarala@globalinfovision.com

India - Tamilnadu & Kerala

Greenbooks Imaging Services LLP,
Chennai,
India

  Kalyan Kumar
  +91 44 6900 0114.
  kalyan@greenbooksimaging.com

India - New Delhi & NCR

Zion Computers Pvt Ltd,
New Delhi,
India

  Shaji Jacob
  + 91 11 2625 0102
  sjacob@ziongroup.com

India - Gujarat

BCPI Inc.
Ahmedabad,
India

  Ritesh Thanki
  + 91 98 98 80 12 67
  ritesh@galaxyte.ch

India - Karnataka

TekTegra Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Bengaluru,
India

 Shekhar
  +91 95913 52541
  shekhar@tektegra.com

Mauritius - Ébène

VESL TECHNOLOGIES LTD
Ébène Cybercity
Mauritius

 Dhan KOOLWANT
  +230 5705 7200
  dhankoolwant@vesltech.com

Singapore - Singapore

Micrographics Data Pte. Ltd.
115A Commonwealth Drive,
Singapore

 Kelvin Emmanuel Ong
  +65 64727255
  kelvin@micrographicsdata.com

Tanzania - Dar Es Salaam

Computer Centre TZ Ltd
Dar Es Salaam,
Tanzania

 Ramadhani Katunda
  +255 22 211 7730
  ramadhani@cctz.co.tz

Kenya - Niarobi

Veritech,
Nairobi,
Kenya

 Jack Okuku
  +254 20 2632231/+254 722520736
  jacko@veritechltd.com

United Kingdom - London

SITS Ltd
Wembley, London
United Kingdom

 Sanjay Panchani
  +44 (0) 844 660 SITS (7487)
  sanjay@surge-its.com

 

See KRYSTAL DMS in Action!

Whether your organization is looking to go paperless, manage digital content or automate document-driven processes, KRYSTAL DMS is the right Document Management System for your needs.

Schedule a demo today with one of our helpful Document Management consultants.

Request a DEMO